Tag Archives: 2014 Canada in Space Series

The Revolving Door of Canadian Space Agency Presidents – 2014 Canada in Space Series

Canada in Space

Presidents of the Canadian Space Agency (CSA) can serve a term of five years which can be renewed. The problem however is that since its foundation, only one president has completed one full term. In fact, under the current government, which has been in power for nearly 9 years, there have been four interim presidents and a total of seven presidents. This page is for …

Read More »